Partners

Salman Akram Raja

Senior Partner

salman.raja@rmaco.com.pk

Aneesa Agha

Partner

aneesa.agha@rmaco.com.pk

Umer Akram Chaudhry

Partner

umer.chaudhry@rmaco.com.pk

Asad Ladha

Partner

asad.ladha@rmaco.com.pk

Basil Nabi Malik

Partner

basil.malik@rmaco.com.pk

Abuzar Salman Khan Niazi

Partner

abuzar.niazi@rmaco.com.pk

Associates

Ahsan Mahmood

M.A., LL.B. Hons (Punjab), LL.M.
Advocate High Court

Atira Ikram

LL.B. Hons (London)
Advocate High Court

Ayesha Siddique Khan

LL.B. Hons (London), LL.M. (London)
M.Sc. (SOAS), Barrister (Lincoln’s Inn)
Advocate High Court

Bilal Bashir

LL.B. Hons (London)
LL.M. (Berkeley)
Advocate High Court

Ghulam Sabir

Advocate High Court

Maaz Waheed

L.L.B. Hons (London)
Advocate High Court

Maria Khan

B.A.-LL.B. Hons (LUMS)
Advocate

Mehrunissa Sajjad

B.A. Hons (Oxon)
Barrister at Law

Muhammad Amayed Ashfaq

LL.B. Hons (London)
L.P.C. (Birmingham)
Advocate

Muhammad Shabbir Hussain

M.A., LL.B.
Advocate High Court

Muhammad Shakeel Mughal

B.A.-LL.B.
Advocate High Court

Nadeem Hashmi

Advocate High Court

Rijah Usman

LL.B. (Hons) (London)

Sana Tauseef

B.A.-LL.B. Hons (LUMS)

Syed Uzair Raza

LL.B. Hons (London), LL.M. (London)
Advocate High Court

Tariq Bashir

M.A., LL.B. Hons (Sheffield)
Advocate High Court

Usman Ali Bhoon

Advocate High Court

Zeeshaan Zafar Hashmi

LL.B. Hons (London)
LL.M. (Harvard)
Advocate High Court